Children Of Bodom

CHILDREN OF BODOMpredstavljajo liricni video za skladbo ‘I Hurt’. Spodaj si lahko pogledate posnetek. Komad se nahaja na prihajajocem albumu “I Worship Chaos” izzid 2.10 via NBR.

 “I Worship Chaos”-Tracklist:

01. I Hurt
02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03. Morrigan
04. Horns
05. Prayer For The Afflicted
06. I Worship Chaos
07. Hold Your Tongue
08. Suicide Bomber
09. All For Nothing
10. Widdershins

Bonus-Tracks (nur Digibook)
11. Mistress Of Taboo (PLASMATICS-Cover)
12. Danger Zone (KENNY LOGGINS-Cover)
13. Black Winter Day (AMORPHIS-Cover)

Bonus-DVD (nur Digibook)
01. Making-of


Children Of Bodom:

Alexi Laiho – Guitars & Vocals
Jaska Raatikainen – Drums
Henkka Blacksmith – Bass
Janne Warman – Keyboards


COB frontman, guitarist, and mastermind Alexi Laiho commented on the new album: “We are close to putting the finishing touches on the new COB record I Worship Chaos and as much fun (but most importantly raw, literally bloody knuckled hard work) it has been making it, I’m more than happy and even more anxious to share this chaos with the rest of the world. So people, put your shades and helmets on, it will get very dark and it might hurt, in a perfect COB fashion of course!”

Returning to Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios (located at a top secret, undisclosed location in Helsinki) to record I Worship Chaos, the album was produced by COB and Mikko Karmila, who worked with the band on their earlier albums Halo Of Blood, Hatebreeder, Follow the Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll. The album was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

COB is set to embark on a momentous worldwide trek in support of I Worship Chaos.