Venomous_Concept-promo-2015-01-Madoka_Motoshima_EmburGrindcore uporniki  Venomous Concept pripravljajo 8. januarja preko založbe Season Of Mist izzid novega albuma z naslovom “Kick Me Silly – VCIII”-spodaj traklist

  1. Rise
  2. Bust With You Debt
  3. Anthem
  4. The Potters Ground
  5. Human Waste
  6. Leper Dog
  7. Farm Boy
  8. Head On A Stick
  9. Pretend
  10. Johnny Cheeseburger
  11. Forever War
  12. Good Times
  13. Pretty On The Inside
  14. Holiday In Switzerland
  15. Fucked In The Czech Repub
  16. Neck Tie
  17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
  18. Daycare
  19. Quazimodo
  20. Burning Fatigue
  21. Rocket Science

Projekt sestavljajo Kevin Sharp (Lock Up, Primate, ex-Brutal Truth) na vokalu, Dan Lilker (Nuclear Assault, Blurring, ex-Brutal Truth) na basu, Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Brujeria, Lock Up) na kitari, Danny Herrera (Napalm Death) na bobnih in John Cooke (Corrupt Moral Altar, Out For Blood, Vicious Bastard) na drugi kitari.

VENOMOUS CONCEPT recorded their new forthcoming album during 2014, which sees the band continue in their trademark hardcore punk styles – with the added bonus of compositions by Lilker and Cooke. You will find these fire-starters branching out dynamically in order to perfect their art of grinding rock! Like a coiled punk rock porcupine OOK is fully charged and ready for attack with ‘Kick Me Silly – VC III’! Kick ass!


Line-up za to plato:
Kevin Sharp: vocals
Dan Lilker: bass guitar
Danny Herrera: drums
John Cooke: guitar & backing vocals
Shane Embury: guitar & backing vocals