Jokepozerji STEEL PANTHER predstavljajo spot za komad  ‘The Burden Of Being Wonderful’ , ki se nahaja na  DVD/CDju “Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage”- spodaj  traklist:

01. Show Intro/Say Yeah!
02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
04. If You Really, Really Love Me
05. Gloryhole
06. Bukkake Tears
07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08. Weenie Ride
09. That’s When You Came In
10. Michael Don’t Know
11. Community Property
12. Grindy And Sexy
13. Death To All But Metal