RM_coverGrüka  zasedba Revolted Masses (Death/Thrash Metal) bo 13. novembra preko Inverse Records  izdala Album “Age Of Descent”
Track list:
01. Slave to the Media
02. Waltz for the Fallen
03. Bloodshed in Eden
04. DiscrimiNation
05. Bite the Hand that Feeds Them
06. Panopticon
07. Ruled by Rats
08. Flesh Inc.
09. Matricide
10. Murder ex Machina


Revolted Masses were formed in 2008. Their music approaches the area  of modern death/thrash metal, with a unique touch of oriental  elements. Their lyrics are mainly of a radical political nature.

“Age Of Descent” is their second full-length album, consisted of 10   powerful tracks, It is self-produced, while the artwork is done by  Manster Design (Tardive Dyskinesia). The music video for the track  “Waltz For The Fallen” is directed by Jim Evgenidis (Head Cleaner).  Numerous guests have participated in the album, like Fotis Benardo
(ex- Septic Flesh). The album is released under Inverse Records  November 13th and it is available all over Europe.

George Stefanis – Vocals
Vaggelis Theodorakis – Guitars
Kostas Karvounis – Guitars
George Stathopoulos – Bass Guitar
George Anamouroglou – Drums