Primal Fear - "Rulebreaker"

PRIMAL FEAR so predstavili spot za komad “The End Is Near”, ki se nahaja na aktualnem albumu “Rulebreaker” dne 29. januarja  via Frontiers Music.


01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me
09. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call
11. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned


* The End Is Near (videoclip)
* Angels Of Mercy (videoclip)
* Making Of “Rulebreaker”