Primal Fear

PRIMAL FEAR so v medmrežje postavili komad ‘In Metal We Trust’ (“Rulebreaker” – 29.01.2016 via Frontiers Music) spodaj traklist in komad

01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me
09. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (Bonustrack; only Deluxe-Edition)
11. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (Bonustrack; only Deluxe-Edition)

DVD (nur Deluxe-Edition):

* The End Is Near (clip)
* Angels Of Mercy (clip)
* Making Of “Rulebreaker”