Master - "An Epiphany Of Hate"

MASTER predstavljajo ovitek (Mark Cooper) za “An Epiphany Of Hate” -Album so snemali v češkem Shaark Studiju in izzide 29. januarja 2016 via FDA Rekotz. “An Epiphany Of Hate”-traklist:
01. Subdue The Politician, 02. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality, 03. Face Your Fear, 04. Just Be Yourself, 
05. Just Take My Right Arm,
06. An Epiphany Of Hate, 07. It’s Clearly Eden, 08. The People Of The Damned, 09. Senses All Will Be Controlled
 in 10. Red Alert