“Devil’s Advocate On Call” je naslov novega spota bogiewugie zasedbe  GENTLEMANS PISTOLS!GENTLEMANS PISTOLS Bodo 16tega oktobra izdali aöbum  “Hustler’s Row” za  Nuclear Blast.

“Hustler’s Row” track listings:


01. The Searcher
02. Devil’s Advocate On Call
03. Time Wasters
04. Private Rendezvous
05. Stress And Confusion
06. Personal Fantasy Wonderland
07. Lady Teaser
08. Dazzle Drizzler
09. Coz Of You
10. Hustler’s Row

Speaking about the new release, guitarist/vocalist James Atkinson says: “‘Hustler’s Row’ is a cathartic journey through the last five years of my life. The album begins with questions of where my life is going and ends with me heading straight down ‘Hustler’s Row’; on a turbulent voyage of the sweetest sufferings and the most inexpensive of thrills. The artwork is by John Pearson and it encapsulates everything I put across in the title track, that ‘Hustler’s Row’ is a place for freaks, losers, lovers and those searching for something more from life. So we invite you to join us on the ‘Row’…”

“Our old guitarist, Chris Rogers, lived on a street called Hustler’s Row in Leeds,” adds Atkinson. “It’s actually a really nice place, but, to me, the name evoked an image of a place of desolation and despair, so the lyrics I wrote have no connection to that street at all. It was Bill that thought it would make a good album title and it seemed to make sense as it is the final song on the album too. With this album, we tried to make a record that we would want to listen to; one that was heavy but melodic, intense but catchy, thoughtful but unruly. A record for reprobates and romantics, for gentlemen and hustlers.ˮ


James Atkinson – vocals/guitars
Bill Steer – guitar
Stuart Dobbins – drums
Robert Threapleton – bass