Simfonični metalci FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE  (Perugia,italija) bodo svoj  četrti album z naslovom »King« (ovitek je izdelal  Mark Riddick).  Spodaj lahko prisluhnete komadu ‘The Fool’

Band pravi; “‘The Fool’ is one of the craziest songs of the album and we felt like it was a perfect way to let people approach our new work. It’s a song without compromises and because of the character it is about, we had the chance to get into a profound matter that concerns us all.”

»King« – Tracklist:

01. Marche Royale
02. In Aeternum
03. Healing Through War
04. The Fool
05. Cold As Perfection
06. Mitra
07. Paramour (Die Leidenschaft bringt Leiden)
08. And The Vulture Beholds
09. Gravity
10. A Million Deaths
11. Syphilis
12. King