Zasedba Conan naj bi konec januarja prihodnje leto pri založbi Napalm Records izdali novi studijski album z naslovom “Revengeance”, ki prinaša naslednje skladbe:  Throne Of Fire,  Thunderhoof,  Wrath Gauntlet, Revengeance, Every Man Is An Enemy in  Earthenguard.

TUKAJ lahko slišite komad “Mount-wrath-live-at-roadburn-2012”








The band comments:
“REVENGEANCE is a collection of songs that we (Jon, Chris and Rich) are really proud of. These tracks were written in the period between October 2014 and September 2015 and we’re excited to get them out into the open. The album will contain one or two surprises but one consistent factor is our eternal devotion to heaviness. We are looking forward to playing these songs live at a venue near you, see you there……”



Revengeance track listing:

1. Throne Of Fire

2. Thunderhoof

3. Wrath Gauntlet

4. Revengeance

5. Every Man Is An Enemy

6. Earthenguard