Death metal zasedba Chapel Of Disease bo 23. novembra pri Van Records izdala album z naslovom …And As We Have Seen The Storm, We Have Embraced The Eye, ki vsebuje skladbe :

1. Void Of Words
2. Oblivious – Obnoxious – Defiant
3. Song Of The Gods
4. Null
5. 1.000 Different Paths
6. The Sound Of Shallow Grey