Brainstorm so posneli videospot za komad “The World To See”, ki se nahaja na prihajajočem albumu “Scary Creatures”. Ta izide 15. januarja pri AFM Records.

01. The World To See
02. How Much Can You Take
03. We Are
04. Where Angels Dream
05. Scary Creatures
06. Twisted Ways
07. Caressed By The Blackness
08. Scars In Your Eyes
09. Take Me To The Never
10. Sky Among The Clouds

Bonustrack ltd. Digipak:  Lift Your Eyes To See

+ Bonus-Live-DVD 
(inkl. ‘The World To See’-Videoclip & Live in Essen 2014 –  “Firesoul”-Albums + some Songs)