jericho-bald-600x400Kitarist David Austin (ex-Nasty Savage) je povedal, da so z novim projektom Blood Divisions že začeli z delom na drugem EP-ju, ki prinaša novo verzijo Nasty Savage klasike “No Sympathy”, priredbo UFO klasike “Hot And Ready” in inštrumental “Deoxynbonucleic Acid”. Dodali naj bi tudi že predhodno izdani skladbi “The Morgue” (Nasty Savage) in “Top Of The Bill” (Scorpions). V projektu poleg Austina sodelujejo še nekateri bivši oziroma sedanji člani skupin Fozzy, Obituary, Testament, Death, Iced Earth, Massacre, Six Feet Under in drugih.


Chris Jericho – vocals
Dave Austin – guitars (Nasty Savage)
Ralph Santola – lead guitar (Death, Obituary, Testament, Iced Earth)
Terry Butler – bass (Obituary, Death, Denial Fiend, Massacre)
Greg Gall – drums (Six Feet Under)
Bill Owen – lead guitar (Purgatory)
John Mahoney – lead guitar (Fester)
Ben Meyer – lead guitar (Nasty Savage, Low Brow, Gardy Loo)

Vocalist Chris Jericho comments: “Blood Divisions is an all star collection of some of the most talented musicians to ever come from the legendary southern Florida metal scene. Being a HUGE fan of all of these musicians and their legendary bands, especially Nasty Savage, when David Austin himself asked me to lay down the vocals, I responded immediately, ‘YES! What songs do you want me to sing and how many studded leather gauntlets can I wear?’ I’m so honored and proud to be a part of the project and very excited with the results. Trust me, it’s going to tear all of your fuckin’ heads off, in the best possible way!”