Abbath “Abbath”
Albez Duz “Wings of Tainacan”
Anal Natrakh “The Whole of the Law”
Asphyx “ Incoming Death”
Bewitcher  “Bewitcher”
Black Crown Initiate “ Selves we cannot Forgive”
Bölzer “Hero”
Church of Misery “And Then There Were None”
Cripple Black Phoenix “Bronze”
Crisix “From Blue To Black”
Dekadent  “Dekada – A Manifest of Liberty”
Denner /Shermann “Masters of Evil”
Disillusion “Alea” (7”)
Doomsday Kingdom The  “Never Machine” (ep)
Exumer “The Raging Tides”
Forteresse “Thèmes pour la rébellion”
Gojira “Magma”
Darkthrone “Arctic Thunder”
DeathSpellOmega “The Synarchy of Molten Bones”
Desaster “The Oath of an Iron Ritual”
Destroyer 666 “Wildfire”
Disharmonic Orchestra “Fear of Angst”
Fates Warning  “Theories of Flight”
Flotsam Jetsam “Flotsam & Jetsam”
Harakiri for the Sky “III. Trauma”
Hobbs Angel of Death “Heavens Bleed”
Infernäl Mäjesty “No God” track
Ihsahn “Arktis”
King Dude “Sex”
Mantar “Ode to the Flame”
Masters Hammer “Formulae”
Metal Church “IX”
Noctiferia “Transatura”
Rotting Christ  “Rituals”
Sahg  “Memento Mori”
Schammasch “Triangle”
Solstice  “To Sol A Thane”
Spritual Beggars “Sunrise to Sundown”
Spiritus Mortis – The Year Is One
Them “Secret Hollow”
Urfaust “Empty Space Meditation”
Voivod “Post Society” ep
Whatchtower “Concepts of Math: Book One”
Whitchcraft “Nucleus”
Whiterscape “The Northern Sanctuary”
Whitchery  “In His Infernal Majestys Service”