Black Star Riders  predstavljajo trailer za novo plato  z naslovom Heavy Fire.  Tukaj si lahko ogledate videointervju z vokalistom zasedbe Rickyjem Warwickom.

Traklista je naslednja:

1. Heavy Fire
2. When The Night Comes In
3. Dancing With The Wrong Girl
4. Who Rides The Tiger
5. Cold War Love
6. Testify Or Say Goodbye
7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
8. True Blue Kid
9. Ticket To Rise
10. Letting Go Of Me

Bonus-Track (Limited Edition Digibook)
11. Fade

“Power, glory, rock n roll with a whole lotta soul…
You gotta testify or say goodbye
Tell me no secrets, tell me no lies
Get up on the stand look me straight in the eye
You gotta testify or say goodbye … “